Headergrafik

Team

Das Stockner Business Intelligence Team in Graz:

Gerd Stockner

Gerd Stockner

Geschäftsführer

T  +43 316 28 38 26 – 10
gerd.stockner@stockner-bi.at

Michael Heier

Michael Heier

Software Developer

T +43 316 28 38 26 - 30
michael.heier@stockner-bi.at

Bernd Mandl

Bernd Mandl

Consultant

T +43 316 28 38 26 - 40
bernd.mandl@stockner-bi.at

Fabian Schneider

Consultant

T +43 316 28 38 26 - 20
fabian.schneider@stockner-bi.at

Andrea Dietrich

Andrea Dietrich

Backoffice

T +43 316 28 38 26
andrea.dietrich@stockner-bi.at

Kooperationspartner:

Nikolaus Kurnik

Business Consultant

T +43 316 28 38 26
nikolaus.kurnik@stockner-bi.at