Headergrafik

Team

The Stockner Business Intelligence team in Graz:

Gerd Stockner

Gerd Stockner

Managing Director

T  +43 316 28 38 26 – 10
gerd.stockner@stockner-bi.at

Michael Heier

Stefan Padureanu

Software Architect

T +43 316 28 38 26 – 30
Michael.Heier@stockner-bi.at

Bernd Mandl

Bernd Mandl

Consultant

T +43 316 28 38 26 - 40
bernd.mandl@stockner-bi.at

Fabian Schneider

Consultant

T +43 316 28 38 26 - 20
fabian.schneider@stockner-bi.at

Andrea Dietrich

Andrea Dietrich

Backoffice

T +43 316 28 38 26
andrea.dietrich@stockner-bi.at

Kooperationspartner:

Nikolaus Kurnik

Nikolaus KUrnik

Business Consultant

T +43 316 28 38 26
nikolaus.kurnik@stockner-bi.at